May 28, 2017       Login  
 
 
 
 
HOME
 
 
COMPANY PROFILE
 
 
FOCUS INDUSTRIES
 
 
NEWS & ALERTS
 
 
 
TOOLS & RESOURCES
 
 
HC NET / FORMS
 
 
 
MEDICAL DIVISION
 
 
 
ALLIANCES
 
 
PAYROLL / FINANCE
 
 
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
 
 
 
EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
 
 
 
RISK MANAGEMENT
 
 
 
CONSULTING
 
 
CONTACT US
 
 
REQUEST A QUOTE
 
 
ALLIANCES   
 

Alliances
 

 
Acevedo Consulting, Inc.
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Acevedo Consulting, Inc.
(Medical Coding and Training)
2605 W. Atlantic Avenue, Suite D-102
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-278-9328 • 561-278-2253 Fax
www.acevedoconsultinginc.com
Jean Acevedo - jacevedo@acevedoconsulting.com
Rachael Lowe - rlowe@acevedoconsulting.com
 
Capital Healthcare Group
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Capital Healthcare Group
Post-Acute Healthcare Consulting Services
6305 Haviland Drive, Suite 101
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-896-0193 • 301-896-0133 Fax
www.capitalhealthcaregroup.com
Mary Ellen Conway, President
Maryellen@capitalhealthcaregroup.com
 
 
Certified Reimbursement Solutions, LLC         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Certified Reimbursement Solutions, LLC (CRS)
11111 Hall Road, Suite 105
Utica, MI 48317
586-254-2982 • 586-580-0368 Fax
Robert Kowalick
www.certifiedrsllc.com
 
 
Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton, P.C.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton, P.C. (GMH)
10th Floor, Columbia Center
101 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
248-457-7000 • 248-457-7001 Fax
www.gmhlaw.com
Andrew Baran - abaran@gmhlaw.com
William Heritage, III - wheritage@gmhlaw.com
William Horton - bhorton@gmhlaw.com
Alexander Lebedinski - alebedinski@gmhlaw.com
Albert Nelson, Jr. - anelson@gmhlaw.com
Lawrence F. Schiller - lschiller@gmhlaw.com
 
NAPEO
 
 
  
 
 
The National Association of Professional Employer
Organizations (NAPEO)
(Largest trade association for professional
employer organizations
)
www.napeo.org
 
 
Slavic 401k
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Slavic Investment Corporation
(401k Retirement Plan Services)
1075 Broken Sound Parkway, NW, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33487-3540
800-356-3009 • 561-241-1070 Fax
E-Mail:
     New Plans:  newp@slavic401k.com
     Contributions:  contributions@slavick401k.com
     Sales:  sales@slavic401k.com
Office Hours:  9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST - Monday - Friday
www.slavic401k.com
 
 
ThinkWare
 
 
 
ThinkWare
Leading provider of PEO and ASO software solutions
 
 
Time Trak Systems
 
 
 
 
 
 
Time Trak Systems, Inc.
888-484-6387 • 810-984-1313 ext. 123
Kevin Palmateer
E-Mail:  kpalmateer@timetrak.com
www.timetrak.com
 
 
360 Risk Management
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
360 Risk Management
21500 Haggerty Rd., Suite 140
Northville, MI 48167
248-360-4100 • 248-305-5154 Fax
Paul Murphy/Lynn Ingram
E-Mail: pmurphy@360rmi.com
www.360rmi.com
 
  Copyright 2017 by Human Capital   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement